"944 N. Field Rd" - SFO Terminal

Terminal General Information

Main Contact: 

Phone: 650-737-4880

Fax: 650-737-4893

Hours of Operation: 

GENERAL
Monday-Friday: 0730-2000
Saturday: 0730-1800
Sunday:  Closed (except for Perishables, AVI, and HUM by appointment.)

AMERICAN AIRLINES
Monday-Friday: 0400-2000
Saturday-Sunday: 0400-1700

SCANDINAVIAN AIRLINES (Pick-Up for Perishables)
Monday-Friday: 0730-2000
Saturday: 0730-1800
Sunday: 0000-1900

Terminal Management

General Manager: 

Jim Mollison
650-737-4880
jmollison@mercuryair.com

Terminal Manager: 

Dennis Mangubat
650-737-4880
dmangubat@mercuryair.com

Operations Manager Intl: 

Imelda Muipola
650-737-4899
imulipola@mercuryair.com

Chris Diaz
650-737-4877
cdiaz@mercuryair.com

Warehouse Manager: 

Ramon Balisi
650-737-4880
rbalisi@mercuryair.com

AM Supervisor: 

Imo Sola
650-737-4880
isola@mercuryair.com

PM Supervisor: 

Cesero Perez
650-737-4880
cperez@mercuryair.com

Terminal Services and Capabilities

Services Offered:
MAC Cargo Charter Handling Services
MAC Cargo CFS Services
MAC Cargo Airline Cargo Handling
Refrigeration: 

15’ x 30’ Unit at 2°
15’ x 30’ Unit at -8°
Total = 900 Sq. Ft.

Freezer: 

7.5' x 38' Unit at -35° 
Total = 285 Sq. Ft.

 
Security Cage: 
12’ x 12’ Unit 
Total = 144 Sq. Ft.
Constant Climate Room: 

No

Dangerous Goods Acceptance: 

Varies per Carrier

Heaviest Capacity Forklift: 

15,000 LBS

CCSF: 

Yes

Terminal Photos

Go to top